Dates for School Year 2017-2018

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 
Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Thursday 21 December 2017
Half Term 23 - 27 October 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term 12 - 16 February 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018
Half Term 28 May - 1 June 2018
 
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018
 
 
 
School Closures Academic Year 2017-2018 (INSET days)
 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

MISSION STATEMENT

"We are a Catholic community, living and learning in faith. Through the Gospel values of faith, hope, trust and love, we aim to recognise individuality and enable each other to fulfil our potential"

Twitter

For most up-to date news and events follow us on twitter via the link

Contact us

St Cuthberts School

Bagshot Road.
Englefield Green, Surrey TW20 0RY

Tel: 01784 434128
E-mail: info@stcuthberts.surrey.sch.uk